Members

Uinta 4 Superintendent

Jeff Newton

Superintendent
newtonj@uinta4.com

 

Uinta 4 Board Chairman

Kelly Carpenter

Chairman
carpenterk@uinta4.com

 

Uinta 4 Board Vice-Chair

Aaron Rudy

Vice Chairman
rudya@uinta4.com

 

Uinta 4 Board Clerk

Dale Madsen

Clerk
madsend@uinta4.com

 

Uinta 4 Board Treasurer

Charlotte Black  

Treasurer
blackc@uinta4.com

 

Uinta 4 Board Member

Brian Tims

Member
timsb@uinta4.com